The College of Pharmacy at Xavier University of Louisiana operates within a structure in which the academic and administrative leaders report to the dean. The dean reports directly to the Vice President for Academic Affairs, who reports to the President of the University. The Administrative team consists of the following.

Dr. Kathleen B. Kennedy

Dean of College of Pharmacy

Dr. Kristi Rapp

Associate Dean of Administration

Dr. Linda Blakley

Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Dana J Jamero, PharmD, BCOP

Clinical Associate Professor Chair, Division of Clinical and Administrative Sciences

Dr. Daniel Sarpong

Director of the Center for Minority Health and Health Disparities Research and Education

Christopher Williams, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Pharmacology Chair of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences Bynum and Sons, LLC Endowed Professor of Pharmacy

Dr. John Okogbaa

Director of the Professional Experience Program

Ms. Candice Wilson

Director of Assessment

Randall Schexnayder

Assistant Dean for Professionalism

Tonia Williams Horton, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Administration and Student Academic Support