Leadership Team

Xavier University of Louisiana – SACSCOC Leadership Team

Dr. C. Reynold Verret

President, Chair

Dr. Anne McCall

Provost and Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs

Dr. Marguerite S. Giguette

Associate Provost and Chief Institutional Research Officer; SACSCOC Liaison

Patrice Bell Mercadel

Chief of Staff and Vice President, Administration

Edward Phillips

Vice President, Fiscal Services and CFO

Dr. Camellia Moses Okpodu

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Kathleen Kennedy

Dean, College of Pharmacy

Dr. Harris McFerrin

Faculty Representative; Associate Professor, Biology

Dr. Clair Wilkins-Green

Director, Institutional Research and Effectiveness


QEP Development Committee Chair