Meet the Staff

Dr. Nathaniel HolmesAssistant Provost for Student Successnholmes@xula.edu
   
Dr. Charles PrinceDirector for Academic Successcprince1@xula.edu
   
Dr. Adrian WoodsCoordinator, Exploratory Advising and awoods@xula.edu
 Academic Planning. 
   
Dr. Ian ScottSenior Academic Advisor for Student-Athletesiscott@xula.edu
 and transfer students. 
   
Mr. Kevin McClainProfessional Academic Advisorkmcclai2@xula.edu
   
Mrs. Nancy PaesAdministrative Assistant IInpaes@xula.edu
   
Mr. Ellis MimmsDirector of Student Academic Support /emimms@xula.edu
 Coordinator Math Resource Center 
   
Ms. Bethany StoneCoordinator Biology Resource Center /bstone2@xula.edu
 Pre-Collegiate Programs. 
   
Dr. Richard PrevostCoordinator Chemistry Resource Centerrprevos1@xula.edu
   
Mr. Britt AgudaCoordinator Physics Resource Centerbaguda@xula.edu
   
Mrs. Leeandra NoltingCoordinator Writing Resource Centerlnolting@xula.edu
   
Mrs. Lula Golston-StewartCoordinator Reading Resource Center /lgolston@xula.edu
 Testing Specialist 
   
Mrs. Deahn Dennis-FrancisProfessional Tutor Writing Resource Centerdndennis@xula.edu
   
Mr. Drerrick BarnesDirector Upward Bound Math and Sciencedbarnes7@xula.edu
 Program 
   
Ms. Ciara ReedCoordinator Upward Bound Math and Sciencecreed2@xula.edu
 Program. 



Student Academic Success Office
St. Joseph Student Academic and Health Center
1 Drexel Drive, Suite 307, Box 164
New Orleans LA 70125
(504) 520-5466

;