Contact Us

TitleStudents Last
Name  Begins With
2020-2021
Students Last
Name  Begins With
2021-2022 
Financial Aid StaffE-Mail

A - GA - GSelena Vancesvance@xula.edu

P - VP - VLeslie Nunnerylnunnery@xula.edu

H - OH - OAwaionica Smithasmith91@xula.edu
Assistant DirectorW - ZW - ZZena Dickersonzdickers@xula.edu
Federal Work-Study

Dionta Greendgreen25@xula.edu
Scholarship Officer

Janikah Miles Conwayscholarships@xula.edu
Debt Management Counselor

Natalie Mageenmagee2@xula.edu
Front Desk Counselor

Ashley DeGruyadegruy@xula.edu
Technical Services

Christina Richardsoncricha18@xula.edu
Assistant Director of Technical Services

Vacant Vacant
Administrative  Assistant II

Chalondra Stradfordcstradfo@xula.edu
Assistant Director of Scholarships Administration

VacantVacant
Associate Director

Sandy Livings-Vealsslivings@xula.edu
Director 

Emily London-Jonesejones@xula.edu



;