The College of Pharmacy at Xavier University of Louisiana operates within a structure in which the academic and administrative leaders report to the dean. The dean reports directly to the Vice President for Academic Affairs, who reports to the President of the University. The Administrative team consists of the following.

Dr. Kathleen B. Kennedy

Dean of College of Pharmacy

Dr. Kristi Rapp

Associate Dean of Administration

Dr. Linda Blakley

Associate Dean of Student Affairs

Dr. Christopher Williams

Chair, Division of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr. Dana Jamero

Chair of the Division of Clinical and Administrative Sciences

Dr. Daniel Sarpong

Director of the Center for Minority Health and Health Disparities Research and Education

Dr. John Okogbaa

Director of the Professional Experience Program

Ms. Candice Wilson

Director of Assessment

Randall Schexnayder

Assistant Dean for Professionalism

Mrs. Tonia Williams Horton

Executive Associate