summas 2012

BEST OF THE BEST: Xavier’s 2012 Summa Cum Laude graduates join XU President Norman C.  Francis, keynote speaker Ursula Burns, and honorary degree recipients Fr. Cyprian Davis and Terence Blanchard backstage just prior to the University’s 85th annual commencement. (front row, from left) Francis, Davis, Truc Dinh, Dominique Gabriel, Kara Edmond, Kim Hoang, Jasmin Holmes, Thuylinh Nguyen, Valencia Potter, Burns, and Blanchard; (middle row) John Nguyen, Michael Nguyen, Shaherra Chughtai, Ashley Varnado, Catherine Chaucer, and Leslie Anderson; (back row) JaNae’ Richard, Ashley Matthew, Asia Matthew, Simone Williams, Courtney Harrell, Justin Spraglin, Elizabeth Cao, and Metasebia Gedlu. Not pictured: Yvette Estave.

To Home Page About Xavier - Contact Us - Site Map

© 2012 Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved