All 22 of Xavier’s summa cum laude graduates join XU President Norman Francis, keynote speaker Marc Morial, and honorary degree recipients Debra Lee, Camille Hanks Cosby and Herbert Douglas, Jr. backstage just prior to the University’s 84th annual commencement. (front row, from left) Francis, Morial, Ashley Casey, Sondra Willis, Danielle Foster, Thuy Nguyen, Trisha Le, Hong Nguyen, Joannie Ivory, Cosby. Hebert and Lee; (second row) Jilliana Cavalier, Mallory Waguespack, Ifeanyi Onor, Kelly Hebert, Kristen Walker, Danielle Jones, Alycia Boutte and Marylynn Nguyen; (back row) Steve Morgan Jr., Christopher Gillard, Joseph Lee, Lauren Cooper, Russell Fertitta Jr., Raphaela Romero and Chinwe Ike.

To Home Page About Xavier - Contact Us - Site Map

© 2011 Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved