Home > About Us > Faculty & Staff                                                                                                     condensed version | view the detailed version

   Name:    Title:    Phone:    Email:
       
   Deserae Bailey    Reserves Coordinator / Stacks Manager    504-520-7311    dbailey4@xula.edu
   Vincent Barraza    Digital Archivist    504-520-7213    vbarraza@xula.edu
   Theresa L. Butler    Library Assistant / Circulation    504-520-7311    tbutle12@xula.edu
   Patricia Coston    Library Associate / Resource Sharing (ILL)    504-520-5056    pcoston@xula.edu
   Valerie Crockett    Library Assistant / Circulation    504-520-7311    vcrocket@xula.edu
   Mary George    Head of Metadata Management    504-520-5294    mgeorge@xula.edu
   Tamera Hanken    Interim Library Director    504-520-5083    thanken@xula.edu
   Nancy N. Hampton    Head of Collection Resources    504-520-7534    nhampton@xula.edu
   Paul Haschak    Evening Library Manager / Coordinator of Collection Assessment    504-520-5290    phaschak@xula.edu
   Sandra Hawkins    Library Assistant / Circulation    504-520-7311    shawkin6@xula.edu
   Kevin H├ębert    Head of Technology & Digital Initiatives    504-520-7663    khebert1@xula.edu
   Esperanda Johnson    Library Assistant / Circulation    504-520-5388    ejohns10@xula.edu
   Eric Joseph    Research Associate / Archives    504-520-7428 / 5289    ecjoseph@xula.edu
   Irwin Lachoff    Associate Archivist    504-520-7655    ilachoff@xula.edu
   Teri Mojgani    Head of Circulation Services    504-520-5463 / 7311    cmojgani@xula.edu
   Sandra Monroe    Library Assistant / Circulation    504-520-7311 / 5297    smonroe@xula.edu
   Alice Roy    Administrative Assistant II    504-520-7310    aroy@xula.edu
   Leslie Sam    Acquisitions Associate    504-520-7311    lsam2@xula.edu
   Barbara Sanders    Administrative Assistant I    504-520-7304 / 7661    bsanders@xula.edu
   Paula Singleton    Special Projects Librarian    504-520-7309 / 7305    psinglet@xula.edu
   Johannah White    Reference Librarian / Coordinator of Instruction    504-520-6728    jwhite19@xula.edu
   Melinda Williams    Digital Specialist    504-520-6785    mwilli77@xula.edu
Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925