Home > About Us > Faculty & Staff                                                                                                     view the condensed version | detailed version

  Cynthia Bradford

  Library Assistant (PT) - Access Services
  Library Resource Center, 105
  504-520-7305
  cbradfo3@xula.edu

   view Cynthia's profile

  Edwin Buggage

  Stacks Manager / Reserves
  Library Resource Center, 108
  504-520-6718
  ebuggage@xula.edu

   view Edwin's profile

  Theresa L. Butler

  Library Assistant - Circulation
  Library Resource Center, 108
  504-520-7311
  tbutle12@xula.edu

   view Theresa's profile

  A.J. Cato

  Research Associate (PT) / Media
  Library Resource Center, 415
  504-520-5289
  ajcato@xula.edu

   view A.J.'s profile

  Patricia Coston

  Library Associate - Resource Sharing (ILL)
  Library Resource Center, 108
  504-520-5056
  pcoston@xula.edu

   view Patricia's profile

  Elizabeth Elmwood

  Metadata Librarian
  Library Resource Center, 107D
  504-520-5296
  eelmwood@xula.edu

   view Elizabeth's profile

  Mary George

  Head of Metadata Management
  Library Resource Center, 107C
  504-520-5294
  mgeorge@xula.edu

   view Mary's profile

  Nancy Hampton

  Head of Collection Resources
  Library Resource Center, 401C
  504-520-7534
  nhampton@xula.edu

   view Nancy's profile

  Paul Haschak

  Evening Library Manager / Coordinator of Collection Assessment
  Library Resource Center, 105B
  504-520-5290
  phaschak@xula.edu

   view Paul's profile

  Sandra Hawkins

  Library Assistant - Circulation
  Library Resource Center, 108
  504-520-7311
  shawkin6@xula.edu

   view Sandra's profile

  Kevin H├ębert

  Systems Librarian
  Library Resource Center, 408A
  504-520-7663
  khebert1@xula.edu

   view Kevin's profile

  Esperanda Johnson

  Library Assistant / Continuing Resources
  Library Resource Center, 401B
  504-520-5388
  ejohns10@xula.edu

   view Esperanda's profile

  Eric Joseph

  Research Associate / Archives
  Library Resource Center, 415A
  504-520-5289
  ecjoseph@xula.edu

   view Eric's profile

  Irwin Lachoff

  Associate Archivist
  Library Resource Center, 319
  504-520-7655
  ilachoff@xula.edu

   view Irwin's profile

  Herbert McGuin

  Reference & Instruction Librarian
  Library Resource Center, 224c
  504-520-7661
  hmcguin@xula.edu

   view Herbert's profile

  Deborah Modica

  Library Assistant (PT) - Access Services
  Library Resource Center, 108
  504-520-7311
  damodica@xula.edu

   view Deborah's profile

  Teri Mojgani

  Circulation Librarian
  Library Resource Center, 105A
  504-520-5463
  cmojgani@xula.edu

   view Teri's profile

  Sandra Monroe

  Library Assistant / Circulation
  Library Resource Center, 108
  504-520-7311
  smonroe@xula.edu

   view Sandra's profile

  Lynette Ralph, Ph.D.

  University Librarian
  Library Resource Center, 221
  504-520-7303
  lralph@xula.edu

   view Lynette's profile

  Alice Roy

  Administrative Assistant II / Acquisitions & Budget
  Library Resource Center, 220
  504-520-7310
  aroy@xula.edu

   view Alice's profile

  Leslie Sam

  Library Assistant - Access Services
  Library Resource Center, 108
  504-520-7311
  lsam2@xula.edu

   view Leslie's profile

  Barbara Sanders

  Administrative Assistant I
  Library Resource Center, 219
  504-520-7304/7661
  bsanders@xula.edu

   view Barbara's profile

  Paula Singleton

  Assistant Director for Access, Research & Instruction
  Library Resource Center, 224B
  504-520-7309/7305
  psinglet@xula.edu

   view Paula's profile

  Jim Thiebaud

  Media Specialist
  Library Resource Center, 415A/408B
  504-520-6785
  jthiebau@xula.edu

   view Jim's profile

  Johannah White

  Reference Librarian / Coordinator of Instruction
  Library Resource Center, 407C
  504-520-6728
  jwhite19@xula.edu

   view Johannah's profile

  Edvige Wilkerson

  Library Assistant (PT) - Access Services
  Library Resource Center, 105
  504-520-7305
  ejwilker@xula.edu

   view Edvige's profile

Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925