OFFICE OF GRADUATE PLACEMENT
 
 
Header
 
McNair Scholars
seporator
McNair Scholars 2011-2012
Campbell Melody mcampbe1@xula.edu Biology Spring 2012
Carter Princess pcarter1@xula.edu Biology Spring 2012
Dorsey Veronique vdorsey@xula.edu English Spring 2013
Eskinde Mikelle meskinde@xula.edu Psychology Spring 2012
Fauvel Gemima gfauvel@xula.edu Psychology Spring 2012
Gray Marian mgray@xula.edu Chemistry Spring 2012
Green Jontrell jgreen7@xula.edu Chemistry Spring 2011
Isaac Odell oisaac@xula.edu Biology Spring 2012
Jayoma Arnold ajayoma@xula.edu Physics/Engineering Spring 2012
Johnson Sean sjohns16@xula.edu Biology Spring 2013
Joseph Joyy jjoseph4@xula.edu Psychology Spring 2012
Logan Jillique jlogan@xula.edu Psychology Spring 2012
Matthew Asia amatthe2@xula.edu Biology Spring 2012
Matthew Ashley amatthe4@xula.edu Biology Spring 2012
McCorkle Corneisha cmccorkl@xula.edu English Fall 2012
McGee Daniel dmcgee2@xula.edu Political Science Spring 2012
Pollard Ayrielle apollard@xula.edu Psychology Spring 2012
Riley Kelsey kelseydr@gmail.com Sociology Spring 2012
Riley Nelanhta nriley@xula.edu Psychology Fall 2011
Roberts Antonio arober10@xula.edu Biology Spring 2014
Smith Blake bsmith4@xula.edu Philosophy Fall 2011
Terry Alonza alonzaterry@gmail.com Mathematics Spring 2013
Theard Brandon btheard@xula.edu Chemistry Spring 2012
Williams Mychelle mwilli31@xula.edu Psychology Spring 2012
Wilson Jordan jwilson3@xula.edu Biology Fall 2011
Whitley Jacinda jwhitley@xula.edu Psychology Spring 2012
Williams Corrine cwilli17@xula.edu Speech Pathology Spring 2013
Wise Jasmine jwise@xula.edu Psychology Spring 2012
 
Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925