OFFICE OF FISCAL SERVICES
 
 
Header
 
Office of Fiscal Services Staff Listing
seporator

Prefix to all Staff Listing is "520"

Vice President for Fiscal Services
Edward Phillips x7667 ephillip@xula.edu
Accounting
Joyce Sandifer x5230 jsandife@xula.edu
Betty McCormick x6743 bmccormi@xula.edu
Joshua Shaw x7830 jcshaw@xula.edu
Latonya Baptiste x5171 lmbaptis@xula.edu
Lauren Smith x5177 lsmith9@xula.edu
Operations/Financial Reporting/Endowments
Lori Gie x5730 lgie@xula.edu
Ingenue' Shexnider Fields x6209 itschexn@xula.edu
Claire F. Winder x6775 cfwinder@xula.edu
Grants & Contracts
Wanda Canty-Lewis x6709 wcantyle@xula.edu
Michelle Vincent x5178 mvincent@xula.edu
Ultra Fredericks x6028 ubarthol@xula.edu
Shirley Moses x5229 sbmoses@xula.edu
Trenell Richardson x4798 trichar5@xula.edu
Purchasing & Procurement
Donzella Barthelemy x5236 dbarthe1@xula.edu
Cornelia Alexis x5235 calexis@xula.edu
Travel
Cheryl Martin-Poland x5223 cmartin@xula.edu
Payroll
Gladys Hampton x5233 ghampton@xula.edu
Lucy Johnson x5228 ljolezen@xula.edu
Accounts Payable
Sharon Johnson x5234 ssporter@xula.edu
Elsie King x7499 erking@xula.edu
Student Accounts/Cashier's Office/Bursar
Patricia H.Vaultz x5237 pvaultz@xula.edu
Yvonne Parker x5227 yparker@xula.edu
Sheree Miller x5722 smiller1@xula.edu
Lisa Harrell x6218 lharrell@xula.edu
Kelley Simmons x7667 ksimmon6@xula.edu
Kuiana James x5231 kmaddiso@xula.edu
Wanda Styles x5226 wstyles1@xula.edu
Amy Fields x6773 afields1@xula.edu
Trenice Davis-Pickney x5317 tcdavis@xula.edu
Loan Collections
Carolyn Robinson x5232 crobins3@xula.edu
 
Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925