FINANCIAL AID OFFICE
 
 
 
Contact Us
seporator
Last Name Begins With Financial Aid Staff Contact Number E-Mail
A-D Kecia Poplus (504) 520-5168 kmpoplus@xula.edu
E-K; X,Z Selena Vance (504) 520-5206 svance@xula.edu
L-RH Shantrella Baptiste (504) 520-7278 sbaptist@Xula.edu
RI-W Denise Spellman (504) 520-5209 dspellma@xula.edu
Federal Work-Study Diana Nguyen (504) 520-5210 dnguye39@xula.edu
Pharmacy Students Sandy Livings-Veals (504) 520-5211 slivings@xula.edu
Scholarship Officer Janikah Miles (504) 520-5212 jmiles@xula.edu
Entrance Counseling Gina Rachal (504) 520-5213 grachal@xula.edu
Technical SupportSpecialist Coye Prevost (504) 520-5205 cprevos1@xula.edu 
Front Counter Leshawn Porter (504) 520-7385 lporter2@xula.edu
Director Emily London-Jones (504) 520-7835 ejones@xula.edu

 

 
Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925