FINANCIAL AID OFFICE
 
 
 
Contact Us
seporator
Last Name
Begins With
Financial
Aid Staff
Contact
Number
E-Mail
A-D Kecia Poplus (504) 520-5168 kmpoplus@xula.edu
E-K,X,Y,Z Selena Vance (504) 520-5206 svance@xula.edu
L-R Shantrella Baptiste (504) 520-7278 sbaptist@xula.edu
S-W Denise Spellman (504) 520-5209 dspellma@xula.edu
Federal Work-Study Diana Nguyen (504) 520-5210 dnguye39@xula.edu
Pharmacy Students Sandy Livings-Veals (504) 520-5211 slivings@xula.edu
Scholarship Officer Janikah Miles (504) 520-5212 jmiles@xula.edu
Entrance & Exit
Counseling/Financial Literacy
Zena Dickerson (504) 520-5213 zdickers@xula.edu
Front Counter Counselor Ashley DeGruy (504) 520-7835 adegruy@xula.edu
Technical Specialist Katrina Crawford (504) 520-5207 kcrawfor@xula.edu
Technical Support Specialist Coye Prevost (504) 520-5205 cprevos1@xula.edu
Office Manager LeShawn Porter (504) 520-5208 lporter2@xula.edu
Director Emily London-Jones (504) 520-7835 ejones@xula.edu

 

 
Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925