Office of Student Financial Aid

Contact Us
Last Name Begins WithFinancial Aid StaffE-Mail
A-F; S-T Kecia Poplus kmpoplus@xula.edu
G-R Selena Vance svance@xula.edu
U-Z/Assistant Director Zena Dickerson zdickers@xula.edu
Federal Work-Study Jennifer Perry  jperry14@xula.edu
Scholarship Officer Janikah Miles Conway jmiles@xula.edu
Debt Management Counselor Vacant N/A
Front Desk Counselor Ashley DeGruy adegruy@xula.edu
Technical Support Darrel (Devin) Johnson dfjohnso@xula.edu
Technical Support Vacant N/A
Office Manager LeShawn Porter lporter2@xula.edu
Assistant Director of Scholarships Administration Pearl Algere-Lonian palgere@xula.edu
Associate Director Sandy Livings-Veals slivings@xula.edu
Director Emily London-Jones ejones@xula.edu

 

   

Physical Location:
Xavier South (Building #40)
3rd floor, Room 360                                  

Telephone:
(504) 520-7835
Fax:  (504) 520-7906

Please include the student’s name, and banner I.D. number at the top of each faxed page.

E-mail:
finaid@xula.edu

 

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Counseling Hours:
8:30 a.m. – 12:15p.m. – Monday & Wednesday
12:30 p.m. – 4:00p.m. – Tuesday & Thursday
Late day is on Tuesday
12:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
(First three months of each semester)