Division Of Education And Counseling

Faculty & Staff
Dr. Renee Akbar   Chair, Associate Professor   Ed. Leadership   rvakbar@xula.edu
Dr. Douglas Athey   Associate Div. Chair and Associate Professor   Health & Physical Education   dathey@xula.edu
Dr. Rosalind Hale   Professor and CAEP Coordinator   Ed. Leadership   rhale@xula.edu
Dr. Rachel Davis-Haley   Assistant Professor   Curriculum & Instruction   rdavisha@xula.edu
Dr. Timothy Glaude   Assistant Professor   Curriculum & Instruction   tglaude@xula.edu
Sr. Jean Marie Craig   Associate Professor   Health & Physical Education / Student Teaching   jcraig@xula.edu
Dr. Anthony Aramburo   Associate Professor   Special Education
Sign Language
  ajarambu@xula.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Rhodes   Assistant Professor   Ed. Leadership/ Curriculum & Instruction   erhodes@xula.edu
Dr. Judith Miranti   Professor   Counseling   jmiranti@xula.edu
Dr. Walter Beaux III   Associate Professor   Counseling   drbreaux@xula.edu
Dr. Ariel Mitchell   Assistant Professor   Counseling   amitch11@xula.edu
Ms. Lula Golston' Stewart   Instructor   Curriculum & Instruction   lgolston@xula.edu
Ms. Ahdija Baker Donatto   Lead Mentor   Master of Arts in Teaching   acbaker@xula.edu
Ms. Marlene Robinson   Director, Graduate Admissions   mrobinso@xula.edu
Mrs. Jacqueline Ballansaw   Administrative Specialist   jballans@xula.edu
Mrs. Shoneka Thomas   Program Mgr.   Robert Noyce Scholars   srthomas@xula.edu

Division Of Education And Counseling

504-520-7909