Faculty and Staff

Education Faculty

   

  • Dr. Renee Akbar
    Div. Chair, Associate Professor

    Ed. Leadership
    Library Building, Office: #519
    Direct Line: 504-520-7538
    Fax Number: 504-520-7909
    Email: rvakbar@xula.edu

  • Dr. Anthony Aramburo
    Associate Professor

    Special Education/Sign Language
    Library Bldg., Rm. #516 
    Direct Line: 504-520-5111
    Fax Number: 504-520-7909
    Email:  ajarambu@xula.edu

  • Dr. Douglas Athey
    Associate Div. Chair, Associate Professor

    Health & Physical Education
    Convocation Annex, Office: #202
    Direct Line: 504-520-5009
    Fax Number: 504-520-7909
    Email:  dathey@xula.edu

  • Sr. Jean Marie Craig
    Associate Professor

    Health & Physical Education/Student Teaching
    Convocation Annex, Office: #201
    Direct Line: 504-520-7328
    Fax Number: 504-520-7909
    Email:  jcraig@xula.edu

  • Dr. Timothy Glaude
    Assistant Professor

    Curriculum & Instruction
    Library Building, Office: #521
    Direct Line: 504-520-5140
    Fax Number: 504-520-7909
    Email:  tglaude@xula.edu

  • Dr. Rosalind Hale
    Professor Emeritus

    Ed. Leadership
    Library Building, Office: #
    Direct Line: 504-520-xxxx
    Fax Number: 504-520-7909
    Email:  rhale@xula.edu

  • Dr. Rachel Davis-Haley
    Assistant Professor

    Curriculum & Instruction
    Library Building, Office: #519
    Direct Line: 504-520-7536
    Fax Number: 504-520-7909
    Email:  rdavisha@xula.edu

  • Dr. Jim Page
    Associate Professor

    Curriculum & Instruction
    Library Building, Office: #
    Direct Line: 504-520-xxxx
    Fax Number: 504-520-7909
    Email:  jpage1@xula.edu

  • Dr. Ramona Perkins
    Associate Professor

    Ed. Leadership
    Library Building, Office: #508
    Direct Line: 504-520-7258
    Fax Number: 504-520-7909
    Email:  rperkins@xula.edu

  • Dr. Sloane Signal
    Assistant Professor

    Ed. Leadership
    Library Building, Office: #511
    Direct Line: 504-520-5144
    Fax Number: 504-520-7909
    Email:  ssignal@xula.edu

Counseling Faculty

   

Staff