COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
 
 
 
dcAs faculty directory
seporator
NAME ROOM EXTENSION EMAIL  ADDRESS
Dr. Kristi Isaac Rapp, Chair 211 (Qatar) 5349 kmisaac@xula.edu
Dr. Sara Al-Dahir 233G 5766 saaldah@xula.edu
Dr. Sarah Amering 230 5321 samering@xula.edu
Dr. Jonn Bailey 230 5339 jbailey9@xula.edu
Dr. Janel Bailey-Wheeler 233 5369 jbailey1@xula.edu
Dr. Amne Borghol 230 5342 aborghol@xula.edu
Dr. Kendrea Bryant-Burks 233 5391 kabryant@xula.edu
Dr. Lori Crawford 233 5061 ldcrawfo@xula.edu
Dr. Margarita Echeverri 422 6719 mecheverri@xula.edu
Dr. Conchetta Fulton 218 (Qatar) 7402 cwfulton@xula.edu
Dr. Christopher Gillard 230 7440 cgillard@xula.edu
Dr. Lori Gordon 233 5343 lgordon4@xula.edu
Dr. Martha Harris 230 5351 mharris1@xula.edu
Dr. Tammy Hart 233 5362 tdhart@xula.edu
Dr. Ericka Hylick 327 7308 ehylick@xula.edu
Dr. Dana Jamero 230 5337 djamero@xula.edu
Dr. Jessica Johnson 422E 5352 jjohns46@xula.edu
Dr. William Kirchain 327 5053 wkirchai@xula.edu
Dr. Joseph M. LaRochelle 230 5328 jlaroche@xula.edu
Dr. Linda Mihm 230 5601 lmihm@xula.edu
Dr. John Okogbaa 121 5346 jokogbaa@xula.edu
Dr. Ifeanyi Onor 233 5363 ionor@xula.edu
Dr. Ashley Taylor 327 5347 amtaylor@xula.edu
Dr. LaKeisha Williams 215 5192 llgeorge@xula.edu
Dr. Shandrika Williams 210 (Qatar) 6732 srwillia@xula.edu
Dr. Yingnan Zhao 327 5699 yzhao@xula.edu
 
Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925