COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
 
 
 
dcAs faculty directory
seporator

NAME

ROOM

EMAIL  ADDRESS

Dr. Sara Al-Dahir

233G

saaldah@xula.edu

Dr. Sarah Amering

422C

samering@xula.edu

Dr. Augustine Aruna

233

aaruna@xula.edu

Dr. Shannon Bagnet-Finley

233

sfinley@xula.edu

Dr. Janel Bailey-Wheeler

233

jbailey1@xula.edu

Dr. Amne Borghol

230

aborghol@xula.edu

Dr. Fatima Brakta

422

fzbrakta@xula.edu

Dr. Danielle Broussard

206B

dbrouss3@xula.edu

Dr. Kendrea Bryant

233

kabryant@xula.edu

Dr. Lenore Coleman

121-A

lcolema4@xula.edu

Dr. Ariane Conrad

422

aoconrad@xula.edu

Dr. Lori Crawford

114B

ldcrawfo@xula.edu

Dr. Lonald Daughtry

230

ldoughtr@xula.edu

Dr. Margarita Echeverri

422

mecheverri@xula.edu

Dr. Conchetta Fulton

121

cwfulton@xula.edu

Dr. Kisha Gant

114A

kgant@xula.edu

Dr. Martha Harris

230

mharris1@xula.edu

Dr. Tammy Hart

233

tdhart@xula.edu

Dr. Camtu Ho

230

cnho@xula.edu

Dr. Kristi Isaac Rapp

233

kmisaac@xula.edu

Dr. Dana Jamero

230

djamero@xula.edu

Dr. Jessica Johnson

422F

jjohns46@xula.edu

Dr. William Kirchain

327

wkirchai@xula.edu

Dr. Joseph M. LaRochelle

422

jlaroche@xula.edu

Dr. Ernest Lawson

422

eklawson@xula.edu

Dr. Lovie Lewis

215

lflewis@xula.edu

Dr. David Mihm

327-6

dmihm@xula.edu

Dr. Linda Mihm

327-7

lmihm@xula.edu

Dr. Justina Ogbuokiri

230

jeogbuok@xula.edu

Dr. John Okogbaa

230

jokogbaa@xula.edu

Dr. Heather Olivier

306

heolivie@xula.edu

Dr. Keturah Robinson

233

krrobins@xula.edu

Dr. Edward Stemley

121A

estemley@xula.edu

Dr. Raymond Strong

230A

rstrong@xula.edu

Dr. Ashley Taylor

327-8

amtaylor@xula.edu

Dr. Shandrika Williams

422

srwillia@xula.edu

 
Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925