COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
 
 
 
student organizations
seporator

PHARMACY STUDENT ORGANIZATION Meeting Schedule

Organizations are expected to adhere to the meeting schedule.  The Office of Student Affairs must be contacted in the event that mutual schedule switches made.  Organizations are responsible for securing rooms for meetings.

Official meeting times are 12:00 noon on designated days.

* First Tuesday
KAPPA EPSILON (KE), Alpha Nu Chapter - by pledge
KAPPA PSI, Delta Eta Chapter - by pledge

* Second Tuesday
PHARMACY STUDENTS ASSOCIATION (PSA) - automatic membership

* Third Tuesday
STUDENT NATIONAL PHARMACEUTICAL ASSOC. (SNPhA) - by dues

* Fourth Tuesday
ACADEMY OF STUDENTS OF PHARMACY (ASP) - by dues

* First Thursday
PHI LAMBDA SIGMA, Alpha Delta Chapter – by selection (application)

* Second Thursday
RHO CHI, Gamma Epsilon Chapter - by selection (GPA)

* Third Thursday
LA SOCIETY OF HEALTH SYSTEMS PHARMACISTS (LSHP) – by dues

* Fourth Thursday
Pharmacy Classes - automatic membership

XUCOP ORGANIZATION DIRECTORY
2014-2015

PSA Executive Board 2014-2015
President: Teri Robinson  trobin14@xula.edu 601-918-6636
Vice President: Carolkim Huynh chuynh@xula.edu 504-239-0000
Treasurer: Terri Frazier tlmcgee@xula.edu 504-602-5134
Secretary: Kayrah Jack kjack@xula.edu 832-740-9241
Miss COP: Jasmine Fitzgerald jfitzge1@xula.edu 504-609-0221
Mr. COP: John D. Fusilier jfusilie@xula.edu 337-962-2988
Congresspersons (2):
Tasha Brower tbrower@xula.edu 770-666-1695
Monique Guidry mguidry@xula.edu  337-207-2026

P4 Class Officers (Class of 2015)
President: Temitayo Banjo  tbanjo@xula.edu, trbanjo@gmail.com  443-740-0242
Vice-President: Lashira Williams  Lwilli40@xula.edu  216-374-8661
Secretary: Vacant TBA
Treasurer: Jasmine Thomas  jthoma18@xula.edu  678- 471-7721
Miss P4: Tina Nguyen  pnguye13@xula.edu  504- 812-5072
Mr P4: Eric Pham

P3 Class Officers (Class of 2016)
President: Natalie Tran  ntran5@xula.edu  504-782-2598
Vice President: Ashlynn Volpe avolpe@uno.edu  504-421-2516
Secretary: Anna Martinez  amartine@xula.edu  504-621-1040
Treasurer: Azreen Iqbal  aiqbal1@xula.edu  504-919-0198
Miss P3: Katerra Williams  kwilli27@xula.edu  985-981-0350
Mr P3: Jamal Pratt

P2 Class Officers (Class of 2017)
President: Anthony Poche’  apoche@xula.edu  504-722-0508
Vice-President: Vacant TBA
Treasurer: Scott Radish  sradish@xula.edu  504-669-2241
Secretary: Derrian Smith  dsmith19@xula.edu  225-772-3966
Miss P2: Taylor Parker  tparker4@xula.edu  504-914-4141
Mr. P2: Gerald Guirad

P1 Class Officers (Class of 2018)
President: Ganiat Animashawun  ganimash@xula.edu
Vice-President: Telecia Gayden tgayden@xula.edu
Treasurer:  Ariyan Frazier  afrazie7@xula.edu
Secretary:  Chloe Keller  ckeller1@xula.edu
Miss P1:Jasmine Kinnard  jkinnar1@xula.edu
Mr. P1:  TBA

APhA-ASP Officers (2014-2015)
President: Bunmi Abraham  Bunmi72@gmail.com  708- 833- 3221 
Membership VP: Tasha Brower  browerta@gmail.com  770- 666-1695
Communications VP: Candice Burke Burkezl10@hotmail.com  901- 481- 0090   
Finance VP: Tram Bui  Tnbui16@yahoo.com  504- 912- 5156          
Patient Care VP: Johlee Schinetsky  Johlee.schinetsky@gmail.com  504- 812- 4501     
Policy VP: Demaurian Mitchner  demaurian@gmail.com  601- 291- 5936  

SNPhA Officers (2014-2015)
President: Rose Duchane rduchane@xula.edu  337-579-1142      
President-Elect: Chandler Schexnayder cschexn2@xula.edu  337-578-5537       
Vice President: Paul Boahene  pboahene@xula.edu  609-540-3538         
Secretary: Uyen Vu uvu1@xula.edu  251-490-8475  
Treasurer: Lynda Osei  losei@xula.edu  732-762-0735          

LSHP Officers (2014-2015)
President: Andrea Arriaga  andreaarriaga3@gmail.com  504-430-0082
Vice President: Natalie Tran  natalie09tran@aim.com  504-782-2598
Secretary: Tram Bui  tnbui16@yahoo.com  504-912-5156
Treasurer: Ashlynn Volpe avolpe@uno.edu  504-421-2516

The Rho Chi Society Officers (2014-2015)
President: Johlee Schinetsky  jschinet@xula.edu  504-481-1308
Vice President: Andrea Arriaga  andreaarriaga3@gmail.com  504-430-0082
Secretary: Jeffrey Quach  jquach1@xula.edu  504-606-6798
Treasurer: Marlene Dao  mdao@xula.edu  504-940-4587

Kappa Epsilon Professional Pharmaceutical Fraternity Officers (2014-2015)
President: Teri Robinson  trobin14@xula.edu  601-918-6636
Vice President: Rayya Hunter rhunter463@gmail.com  630-248-1129
Secretary: Jasmine Young  j.young90.jy@gmail.com  985-381-3208
Treasurer: Brianna Jenkins  briannajenkins1992@gmail.com  504-570-7254

Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity Officers (2014-2015)
Regent: Margaret Abrams maabrams08@gmail.com  225-614-4882
Vice Regent: DJ. Onuaguluchi  donuagul@gmail.com  347-589-3091       
Recording Secretary: Derrick Pullins  derrick.pullins@gmail.com  601-382-9409 
Corresponding Secretary: Christopher Laynes  cclaynes@gmail.com  225-810-1335     
Treasurer: Anthony Amerson anthonyamerson@bellsouth.net

Phi Lambda Sigma Pharmacy Leadership Society (2014-15)
President: Johmyrin Johnson jjohns56@xula.edu 504-388-4299
Vice President:  Alexis Gosserand agossera@xula.edu 225-278-3384
Secretary:  Rose Duchane rduchane@xula.edu 337-579-1142
Treasurer:  Randall Johnson rjohns16@xula.edu 214-938-2852
Historian:  Magdalene Bonsu mbonsu@xula.edu 682-552-4700
APhA Delegate:  Bunmi Abraham  Bunmi72@gmail.com  708- 833- 3221 
APhA Alt. Delegate:  Johlee Schinetsky  jschinet@xula.edu  504-481-1308

Rx Peers (2014-15)
Chair:  Evan Dejoie  edejoie@xula.edu
Vice Chair:  Rose Duchane rduchane@xula.edu 337-579-1142

 
Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925