College of Pharmacy


The College of Pharmacy at Xavier University of Louisiana operates within a structure in which the academic and administrative leaders report to the dean. The dean reports directly to the Vice President for Academic Affairs, who reports to the President of the University. The Administrative team consists of the following.

Dr. Kathleen B. Kennedy

Dr. Ann Barbre
Associate Dean

Dr. Linda Blakley
Associate Dean of Student Affairs

Dr. Christopher Williams
Chair, Division of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr. Kristi Rapp
DCAS Chair

College of Pharmacy