LOUISIANA CANCER RESEARCH CONSORTIUM AT XAVIER
 
 
 
Meeting and Seminars
seporator

LCRC and RCMI sponsored

Monday Cancer Research Discussion Meetings at Xavier

Noon – 1:00pm
Room 420 Xavier College of Pharmacy
Lunch provided (11:45am)


Date                                                 
Monday February 2, 2015

Presenter
Dr. Guandgi Wang and Dr. Thomas Wiese

Monday February 9, 2015 canceled
Monday February 16, 2015

Mardi Gras
no seminar

Monday February 23, 2015

Dr. Yong Wu from Charles Drew

Monday March 2, 2015

Melyssa Bratton, Ph.D.

Monday March 9, 2015 Dr. Matt Burow, Tulane Medical School
Monday March 16, 2015

Cecily DeFreece, Ph.D.

Monday March 23, 2015

Dr. Kristine J. Kines
Tulane Cancer Center
"Genomic instability generated by the ORF2 protein of the Long Interspersed Eliement-1 retrotransposon"

Monday March 30, 2015

Spring Break
no seminar

Monday April 6, 2015

Kelly Johanson, Ph.D.

Monday April 13, 2015

Florastina Payton Stewart, Ph.D.

Monday April 20, 2015

Dr. Michael Johnson
LPHI NOLA

Monday April 27, 2015 Karen Zhang, Ph.D.
 

 

Previously recorded seminars

2015

Dr. Michael Johnson
Director, Tobacco-Free Living
4/20/15
https://xula.adobeconnect.com/p53b3a8xn8i/

 

2014

Dr. Cecily DeFreece
9/8/14
https://xula.adobeconnect.com/p3lfaq60z73/

Dr. Guangdi Wang
9/22/14
https://xula.adobeconnect.com/p7dw9i8y9uc/

Dr. Lee Roy Morgan
10/6/14
https://xula.adobeconnect.com/p55fjhoxhfb/

Dr. Zongbing You
11/10/14
https://xula.adobeconnect.com/p9q9ejo1f89/

Dr. Jaya Sridhar
11/17/14
https://xula.adobeconnect.com/p4yccsxbo6z/

Dr. Partha Chandra
11/24/14
https://xula.adobeconnect.com/p5ldtkwzc8b/

Dr. Ravi Pingali
12/8/14
https://xula.adobeconnect.com/p13e2vfer2z/



   
 

 

   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925