LOUISIANA CANCER RESEARCH CONSORTIUM AT XAVIER
 
 
 
XU Cancer Listserve
seporator

If you would like to be added to this list serve send an email to scolbert@xula.edu

If you would like to be removed from this list serve send an email to scolbert@xula.edu

If you would like to send an email to the list, members of the list can send to: XU-CANCER-RESEARCH-L@listserv.xula.edu

XU Cancer Research list serve

mali2@XULA.EDU Mehnaaz Ali
cbennet3@XULA.EDU Cecily Bennett
pbhattac@XULA.EDU Partha Bhattacharjee
hbiliran@XULA.EDU Hector Biliran
rblake@XULA.EDU Robert Blake
lbostani@XULA.EDU Levon Bostanian
scolbert@XULA.EDU Stephanie Wiebke
gdamour@XULA.EDU Gene D'Amour
scdimagg@XULA.EDU Stassi DiMaggio
mforooze@XULA.EDU Maryam Foroozesh
gzgolove@XULA.EDU Galina Goloverda
thuckaba@XULA.EDU Thomas Huckaba
skale@XULA.EDU Shubha Kale Ireland
ljack@XULA.EDU Leonard Jack
sjenning@XULA.EDU scott Jennings
qjiang@XULA.EDU Quan Jiang
kjohanso@XULA.EDU Kelly Johanson
kkenned1@XULA.EDU Kathleen Kennedy
vkolesni@XULA.EDU Vladimir Kolesnichenko
akundu@XULA.EDU Anup Kundu
clawren2@XULA.EDU Candace Lawrence
tmandal@XULA.EDU Tarun Mandal
hmcferri@XULA.EDU Harris McFerrin
nmcintyr@XULA.EDU Neil McIntyre
mmottama@XULA.EDU Madhusoodanan Mottamal
smuniruz@XULA.EDU Syed Muniruzzaman
poobih@XULA.EDU Patience Obih
spamuju@XULA.EDU Sarala Pamujula
kparker1@XULA.EDU KiTani Parker-Johnson
flpayton@XULA.EDU Florastina Payton-Stewart
tsantoke@XULA.EDU Tatyana Santoke
ssitaula@XULA.EDU Sarita Sitaula
eskripni@XULA.EDU Elena Skripnikova
jsridhar@XULA.EDU Jayalakshmi Sridhar
dstoute@XULA.EDU Diana Stoute
rstratfo@XULA.EDU Robert E Stratford
asundame@XULA.EDU Anderson Sunda-Meya
stilghma@XULA.EDU Syreeta Tilghman
itownley@XULA.EDU Ian Townley
gwang@XULA.EDU Guangdi Wang
tjwatt@XULA.EDU Terry Watt
twiese@XULA.EDU Thomas Wiese
cwilli35@XULA.EDU Chris Williams
jzhang@XULA.EDU Jian Zhang
kzhang@XULA.EDU Kun Zhang
qzhang2@XULA.EDU Qian-Jin Zhang
czhou@XULA.EDU Changhua Zhou
kzynda@XULA.EDU Karen E Zynda

 
Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925