Contact Us

BUILD at Xavier University of Louisiana
1 Drexel Drive
New Orleans, LA, 70125, U.S.A
Phone: +1.504.486.7411
Website: http://www.xula.edu

Dr. Maryam Foroozesh
Lead Principal Investigator and Director of the Administrative and Research Enrichment Cores
mforooze@xula.edu

Dr. Marguerite Giguette
Principal Investigator and Director of the Institutional Development Core
mgiguett@xula.edu

Dr. Kathleen Morgan
Principal Investigator and Director of the Student Training Core
kmmorgan@xula.edu

Dr. Kelly Johanson
Co-Director of the Student Training Core
kjohanso@xula.edu

Dr. Gene D’Amour
BUILD Team Member, Special Assistant to the President
gdamour@xula.edu

Dr. Ja’Wanda Grant
BUILD Team Member, Special Assistant to the Provost for Scholar Development and Institutional Alliances
jgrant4@xula.edu

Dr. Nathaniel Holmes
BUILD Team Member, Executive Director, Student Academic Success Office and Center for Undergraduate Research and Graduate Opportunity
nholmes@xula.edu

Dr. Tiera Coston
Education Improvement Specialist
tcoston@xula.edu

Dr. Clair Wilkins-Green
Internal Evaluator and Assessment Specialist
cwilkins@xula.edu

Ms. Marian Minnard
BUILD Team Member, Associate Director, Office of Career Services
mminnard@xula.edu

Ms. Doryne Sunda-Meya, MS
Administrative Core Program Manager
dsundame@xula.edu

Ms. Linda Hardy, MS
Institutional Development Core Program Manager
lhardy1@xula.edu
 
Ms. Amy R. Billizon, M.Ed.
Research Enrichment and Student Training Cores Program Manager
abillizo@xula.edu

Ms. DeMiracle Woodson
Program Coordinator
dwoodso1@xula.edu

Upcoming Events