BIOLOGY RESOURCE CENTER
 
 
Header
 
Meet Our Tutors
seporator
Name Classification/Major Email
Kentra Bellard Soph./ Biology Pre-Med kbellard@xula.edu
Davon Carter Jr./ Biology Pre-Med Dcarter3@xula.edu
Jeremiah Davis Soph. / Biology/Pre-Med jdavis26@xula.edu
Desire Guillory Jr. / Biology/Pre-Med dguillo2@xula.edu
Briana Jarrett Biology/Pre-Med briana501@yahoo.com
Storm Kimbrow Jr. / Biology/Pre-Med skimbrow@xula.edu
Malcolm Mezue Jr. / Biology/Pre-Med mmezue@xula.edu
Jordan Powell Soph./Biology Pre-Med Jordan.n.powell@gmail.com
 
Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925