Xavier Athletics

XULA WWW

 


Women's Tennis
Scores

2014 / Coach Alan Green
Overall: 17 wins, 7 losses    (5-1 home, 5-4 away, 7-2 neutral)
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference: 0 wins, 0 losses    (0-0 home, 0-0 away)
NAIA Unaffiliated Group 2 Tournament Champion
Date (Day)   Opponent Location W/L XU Opp
Feb. 7, 2014 (Fri.)   Loyola H-XU Tennis Center W 9 0
Feb. 9, 2014 (Sun.)   Tulane A-New Orleans, La. (1) L 0 4
Feb. 12, 2014 (Wed.)   Louisiana-Lafayette A-Lafayette, La. L 1 4
Feb. 14, 2014 (Fri.)   William Carey A-Hattiesburg, Miss. W 9 0
Feb. 15, 2014 (Sat.)   Belhaven A-Jackson, Miss. W 5 0
Feb. 16, 2014 (Sun.)   Georgia Gwinnett N-Hattiesburg, Miss. L 2 5
Feb. 21, 2014 (Fri.)   McNeese State A-Lake Charles, La. L 1 6
Feb. 23, 2014 (Sun.)   Southeastern Louisiana H-XU Tennis Center suspended
Feb. 24, 2014 (Mon.)   Brenau N-Mobile, Ala. W 5 4
March 7, 2014 (Fri.)   Coastal Georgia N-Montgomery, Ala. (2) W 7 2
March 8, 2014 (Sat.)   Martin Methodist N-Montgomery, Ala. (2) W 9 0
March 9, 2014 (Sun.)   Auburn Montgomery A-Montgomery, Ala. (2) W 5 4
March 12, 2014 (Wed.)   Oral Roberts H-XU Tennis Center W 5 4
March 20, 2014 (Thu.)   Graceland N-Nashville, Tenn. W 9 0
March 21, 2014 (Fri.)   Lindsey Wilson A-Columbia, Ky. L 4 5
March 22, 2014 (Sat.)   Milligan N-Nashville, Tenn. W 8 1
March 23, 2014 (Sun.)   Cumberland A-Lebanon, Tenn. W 5 0
April 4, 2014 (Wed.)   Southern Miss H-XU Tennis Center L 3 6
April 13, 2014 (Sun.)   Jackson State A-Jackson, Miss. W 5 2
April 15, 2014 (Tue.)   Southern H-XU Tennis Center W 6 3
April 25, 2014 (Fri.)   Oklahoma Baptist H-New Orleans, La. (3) (4) W 5 1
April 26, 2014 (Sat.)   Georgia Gwinnett H-XU Tennis Center (3) W 5 3
May 14, 2014 (Wed.)   Davenport N-Mobile, Ala. (5) W 5 2
May 15, 2014 (Thu.)   Northwood (Fla.) N-Mobile, Ala. (5) W 5 0
May 16, 2014 (Fri.)   Embry-Riddle (Fla.) N-Mobile, Ala. (5) L 2 5

Gulf Coast Athletic Conference match
(1) at City Park/Pepsi Tennis Center
(2) AUM Invitational
(3) NAIA Unaffiliated Group 2 Tournament
(4) at University of New Orleans Tennis Center
(5) NAIA National Championship

 

 
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference

National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics
The Xavier Gold Rush and Gold Nuggets compete in Division I of the NAIA (National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics) as a member of the Gulf Coast Athletic Conference (GCAC). Xavier fields men's teams in basketball, cross country, tennis and track and field and women's teams in basketball, cross country, tennis, track and field and volleyball.

Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
Xavier University of Louisiana
1 Drexel Drive
Campus Box 92
New Orleans, LA 70125
(504) 520-7329 phone
(504) 520-7934 fax

 
Xavier University
Xavier Athletics

About Xavier
Contact UsSite Map
© Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved