Xavier Athletics

XULA WWW

 


Women's Basketball
Scores

2011-12 / Coach Bo Browder
Overall: 26 wins, 9 losses    (13-1 home, 8-5 away, 5-3 neutral)
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference: 12 wins, 2 losses    (7-0 home, 5-2 away)
Date (Day)   Opponent Location W/L XU Opp   Margin
Nov. 2, 2011 (Wed.)   LSU A-Baton Rouge, La.   42 102  
Nov. 4, 2011 (Fri.)   Florida Memorial H-The Barn W 72 48   +24
Nov. 8, 2011 (Tue.)   Spring Hill H-The Barn W 64 54   +10
Nov. 11, 2011 (Fri.)   Indiana Wesleyan N-Georgetown, Ky. (1) L 45 59   -14
Nov. 12, 2011 (Sat.)   Georgetown (Ky.) A-Georgetown, Ky. (1) W 79 76   +3
Nov. 19, 2011 (Sat.)   Huston-Tillotson H-The Barn W 72 41   +31
Nov. 21, 2011 (Mon.)   LSU-Shreveport A-Shreveport, La. L 65 69   -4
Nov. 24, 2011 (Thu.)   Langston H-The Barn (2) L 44 59   -15
Nov. 25, 2011 (Fri.)   Holy Names H-The Barn (2) W 73 49   +24
Nov. 29, 2011 (Tue.)   William Carey H-The Barn W 55 38   +17
Dec. 3, 2011 (Sat.)   Shorter H-The Barn W 56 51   +5
Dec. 17, 2011 (Sat.)   Loyola A-The Den L 64 67   -3
Dec. 20, 2011 (Tue.)   Oklahoma City N-Las Vegas, Nev. (3) L 48 86   -38
Dec. 21, 2011 (Wed.)   Sterling N-Las Vegas, Nev. (3) W 74 60   +14
Jan. 3, 2012 (Tue.)   Southern Poly A-Marietta, Ga. W 76 58   +18
Jan. 4, 2012 (Wed.)   Shorter A-Rome, Ga. W 60 59   +1
Jan. 7, 2012 (Sat.) Philander Smith A-Little Rock, Ark. W 63 39   +24
Jan. 10, 2012 (Tue.) SUNO H-The Barn W 56 47   +9
Jan. 13, 2012 (Fri.) Edward Waters H-The Barn W 63 35   +28
Jan. 14, 2012 (Sat.) Fisk H-The Barn W 71 28   +43
Jan. 16, 2012 (Mon.) Philander Smith H-The Barn W 56 27   +29
Jan. 21, 2012 (Sat.) Talladega H-The Barn W 66 48   +18
Jan. 23, 2012 (Mon.) Tougaloo A-Tougaloo, Miss. L 51 59   -8
Jan. 28, 2012 (Sat.) Dillard H-The Barn W 74 60   +14
Jan. 30, 2012 (Mon.)   William Carey A-Hattiesburg, Miss. L 59 62   -3
Feb. 6, 2012 (Mon.) SUNO A-The Castle W 67 55   +12
Feb. 11, 2012 (Sat.) Talladega A-Talladega, Ala. L 62 68   -6
Feb. 13, 2012 (Mon.) Tougaloo H-The Barn W 52 46   +6
Feb. 18, 2012 (Sat.) Edward Waters A-Jacksonville, Fla. W 60 53   +7
Feb. 20, 2012 (Mon.) Fisk A-Nashville, Tenn. W 81 50   +31
Feb. 25, 2012 (Sat.) Dillard A-Dent Hall W 59 53   +6
March 1, 2012 (Thu.)   Fisk N-Jacksonville, Fla. (4) W 73 49   +24
March 2, 2012 (Fri.)   Tougaloo N-Jacksonville, Fla. (4) W 78 67   +11
March 3, 2012 (Sat.)   Talladega N-Jacksonville, Fla. (4) W 58 50   +8
March 15, 2012 (Thu.)   Southern Nazarene N-Frankfort, Ky. (5) W 74 67   +7
March 16, 2012 (Fri.)   Union (Tenn.) N-Frankfort, Ky. (5) L 43 58   -15

Gulf Coast Athletic Conference game
(1) Chick-fil-A Classic
(2) Xavier Classic
(3) Vegas Hoopla
(4) GCAC Tournament
(5) NAIA Division I National Championship

 

 
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference

National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics
The Xavier Gold Rush and Gold Nuggets compete in Division I of the NAIA (National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics) as a member of the Gulf Coast Athletic Conference (GCAC). Xavier fields men's teams in basketball, cross country and tennis and women's teams in basketball, cross country, tennis and volleyball.

Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
Xavier University of Louisiana
1 Drexel Drive
Campus Box 92
New Orleans, LA 70125
(504) 520-7329 phone
(504) 520-7934 fax

 
Xavier University
Xavier Athletics

About Xavier
Contact UsSite Map
© Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved