Xavier Athletics

XULA WWW

 


Women's Basketball
Scores

2009-10 / Coach Bo Browder
Overall: 28 wins, 6 losses    (16-3 home, 9-1 away, 3-2 neutral)
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference: 18 wins, 0 losses    (9-0 home, 9-0 away)
Date (Day)   Opponent Location W/L XU Opp   Margin
Oct. 30, 2009 (Fri.)   Talladega N-Mobile, Ala. (1) W 72 50   +22
Oct. 31, 2009 (Sat.)   Martin Methodist N-Mobile, Ala. (1) W 69 62   +7
Nov. 7, 2009 (Sat.)   N.O. Lady Hurricanes H-The Barn (2)   64 35    
Nov. 9, 2009 (Mon.)   LeMoyne-Owen H-The Barn W 78 53   +25
Nov. 21, 2009 (Sat.)   Wiley H-The Barn W 77 34   +43
Nov. 23, 2009 (Mon.)   Concordia (Ala.) H-The Barn W 99 43   +56
Nov. 26, 2009 (Thu.)   Texas College (3) H-The Barn (3) W 75 45   +30
Nov. 27, 2009 (Fri.)   Langston H-The Barn (3) L 66 69   -3
Dec. 28, 2009 (Mon.)   Concordia (Calif.) A-Irvine, Calif. (4) L 69 75   -6
Dec. 29, 2009 (Tue.)   Daemen N-Irvine, Calif. (4) L 67 68   -1
Dec. 30, 2009 (Wed.)   Metro State N-Irvine, Calif. (4) W 61 50   +11
Jan. 2, 2010 (Sat.)   Lindsey Wilson H-The Barn L 51 53   -2
Jan. 3, 2010 (Sun.)   Campbellsville H-The Barn L 70 71   -1
Jan. 7, 2010 (Thu.) LSU-Shreveport A-Shreveport, La. W 48 45   +3
Jan. 9, 2010 (Sat.) Tougaloo A-Tougaloo, Miss. W 64 61   +3
Jan. 14, 2010 (Thu.) Spring Hill H-The Barn W 70 45   +25
Jan. 16, 2010 (Sat.) SUNO A-The Castle W 64 52   +12
Jan. 21, 2010 (Thu.) Mobile A-Mobile, Ala. W 69 50   +19
Jan. 23, 2010 (Sat.) William Carey H-The Barn W 71 46   +25
Jan. 25, 2010 (Mon.) Loyola H-The Barn W 60 55   +5
Jan. 28, 2010 (Thu.) Belhaven H-The Barn W 67 43   +24
Jan. 30, 2010 (Sat.) Dillard A-Lakefront Arena W 69 40   +29
Feb. 4, 2010 (Thu.) Spring Hill A-Mobile, Ala. W 65 46   +19
Feb. 6, 2010 (Sat.) LSU-Shreveport H-The Barn W 54 47   +7
Feb. 8, 2010 (Mon.) Tougaloo H-The Barn W 51 44   +7
Feb. 11, 2010 (Thu.) Belhaven A-Jackson, Miss. W 54 45   +9
Feb. 13, 2010 (Thu.) William Carey A-Hattiesburg, Miss. W 71 56   +15
Feb. 18, 2010 (Thu.) Loyola A-The Den W 50 36   +14
Feb. 20, 2010 (Sat.) Dillard H-The Barn W 65 49   +16
Feb. 22, 2010 (Mon.) Mobile H-The Barn W 64 52   +12
Feb. 25, 2010 (Thu.) SUNO H-The Barn W 65 55   +10
March 3, 2010 (Wed.)   Belhaven H-The Barn (5) W 69 61   +8
March 5, 2010 (Fri.)   Tougaloo H-The Barn (5) W 71 54   +17
March 8, 2010 (Mon.)   LSU-Shreveport H-The Barn (5) W 56 51   +5
March 18, 2010 (Thu.)   Cumberlands N-Jackson, Tenn. (6) L 62 67 OT -5

Gulf Coast Athletic Conference game
(1) Port City Tip-Off Classic
(2) exhibition
(3) Xavier Classic
(4) Surf City Classic
(5) GCAC Tournament
(6) NAIA Division I National Championship

 

 
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference

National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics

The Xavier Gold Rush and Gold Nuggets compete in Division I of the NAIA (National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics) as a member of the Gulf Coast Athletic Conference (GCAC). Xavier fields men's teams in basketball, cross country and tennis and women's teams in basketball, cross country, tennis and volleyball.

Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
Xavier University of Louisiana
1 Drexel Drive
Campus Box 92
New Orleans, LA 70125
(504) 520-7329 phone
(504) 520-7934 fax

 
Xavier University
Xavier Athletics

About Xavier
Contact UsSite Map
© Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved