Xavier Athletics

XULA WWW

 


Women's Basketball
Scores

2007-08 / Coach Bo Browder
Overall: 27 wins, 7 losses    (18-0 home, 7-6 away, 2-1 neutral)
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference: 14 wins, 4 losses    (9-0 home, 5-4 away)
Date (Day)   Opponent Location W/L XU Opp   Margin
Oct. 27, 2007 (Sat.)   Nashville All-Stars H-The Barn (1)   76 62    
Nov. 1, 2007 (Thu.)   Langston A-Langston, Okla. L 44 53   -9
Nov. 3, 2007 (Sat.)   Texas College H-The Barn W 75 30   +45
Nov. 9, 2007 (Fri.)   Concordia (Ala.) H-The Barn W 63 46   +17
Nov. 10, 2007 (Sat.)   Wiley H-The Barn W 72 63   +9
Nov. 16, 2007 (Fri.)   Northwestern State A-Natchitoches, La. W 54 53   +1
Nov. 17, 2007 (Sat.)   Christian Brothers A-Memphis, Tenn. L 61 73   -12
Nov. 22, 2007 (Thu.)   Robert Morris (Chicago) H-The Barn (2) W 56 51   +5
Nov. 23, 2007 (Fri.)   Grambling H-The Barn (2) W 64 55   +9
Nov. 29, 2007 (Thu.)   Bahamas H-The Barn W 73 42   +31
Dec. 2, 2007 (Sun.)   Houston Baptist H-The Barn W 81 72   +9
Dec. 18, 2007 (Tue.)   Sterling N-Coral Springs, Fla. (3) W 68 56   +12
Dec. 19, 2007 (Wed.)   Central Methodist N-Miami Shores, Fla. (3) W 79 47   +32
Jan. 3, 2008 (Thu.) Belhaven A-Jackson, Miss. W 66 60 OT +6
Jan. 5, 2008 (Sat.) Spring Hill A-Mobile, Ala. L 68 71   -3
Jan. 10, 2008 (Thu.) SUNO H-The Barn W 75 43   +32
Jan. 12, 2008 (Sat.) Tougaloo A-Tougaloo, Miss. W 67 53   +14
Jan. 17, 2008 (Thu.) Mobile H-The Barn W 73 70   +3
Jan. 19, 2008 (Sat.) William Carey H-The Barn W 79 58   +21
Jan. 23, 2008 (Wed.) LSU-Shreveport A-Shreveport, La. W 62 58   +4
Jan. 26, 2008 (Sat.) Dillard A-Dent Hall W 57 44   +13
Jan. 31, 2008 (Thu.) Loyola A-The Den L 51 71   -20
Feb. 2, 2008 (Sat.) William Carey A-Hattiesburg, Miss. L 65 73   -8
Feb. 7, 2008 (Thu.) SUNO A-Delgado Gym W 52 43   +9
Feb. 9, 2008 (Sat.) Belhaven H-The Barn W 63 56   +7
Feb. 14, 2008 (Thu.) LSU-Shreveport H-The Barn W 57 35   +22
Feb. 16, 2008 (Sat.) Tougaloo H-The Barn W 59 40   +19
Feb. 21, 2008 (Thu.) Spring Hill H-The Barn W 78 43   +35
Feb. 23, 2008 (Sat.) Mobile A-Mobile, Ala. L 65 75   -10
Feb. 28, 2008 (Thu.) Loyola H-The Barn W 67 64   +3
March 1, 2008 (Sat.) Dillard H-New Orleans Arena W 68 53   +15
March 6, 2008 (Thu.)   SUNO H-The Barn (4) W 65 49   +16
March 8, 2008 (Sat.)   Mobile H-The Barn (4) W 74 72   +2
March 11, 2008 (Tue.)   Loyola A-The Den (4) W 65 64   +1
March 20, 2008 (Thu.)   Lambuth N-Jackson, Tenn. (6) L 56 73   -17

Gulf Coast Athletic Conference game
(1) exhibition
(2) Xavier Classic
(3) Cruzin Classic
(4) GCAC Tournament
(5) NAIA Division I National Championship

 

 
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference

National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics

The Xavier Gold Rush and Gold Nuggets compete in Division I of the NAIA (National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics) as a member of the Gulf Coast Athletic Conference (GCAC). Xavier fields men's teams in basketball, cross country and tennis and women's teams in basketball, cross country, tennis and volleyball.

Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
Xavier University of Louisiana
1 Drexel Drive
Campus Box 92
New Orleans, LA 70125
(504) 520-7329 phone
(504) 520-7934 fax

 
Xavier University
Xavier Athletics

About Xavier
Contact UsSite Map
© Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved