Xavier Athletics

XULA WWW

 


Women's Basketball
Scores

2006-07 / Coach Bo Browder
Overall: 23 wins, 12 losses    (13-2 home, 6-7 away, 4-3 neutral)
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference: 13 wins, 5 losses    (8-1 home, 5-4 away)
Date (Day)   Opponent Location W/L XU Opp   Margin
Oct. 27, 2006 (Fri.)   Houston Jaguars H-The Barn (1)   87 81    
Nov. 3, 2006 (Fri.)   Westmont N-Las Vegas, Nev. (2) W 79 72 OT +7
Nov. 4, 2006 (Sat.)   Harris-Stowe N-Las Vegas, Nev. (2) W 86 80 OT +6
Nov. 10, 2006 (Fri.)   Texas College H-The Barn W 63 40   +23
Nov. 11, 2006 (Sat.)   Concordia (Ala.) H-The Barn W 65 49   +16
Nov. 17, 2006 (Fri.)   Cumberland N-Nashville, Tenn. (3) L 49 64   -15
Nov. 18, 2006 (Sat.)   Trevecca Nazarene A-Nashville, Tenn. (3) L 62 86   -24
Nov. 23, 2006 (Thu.)   West Virginia Tech H-The Barn (4) W 86 60   +26
Nov. 24, 2006 (Fri.)   Langston H-The Barn (4) L 66 72   -6
Dec. 1, 2006 (Fri.)   Tuskegee N-Grambling, La. (5) W 62 57   +5
Dec. 4, 2006 (Mon.)   Clark Atlanta A-Atlanta, Ga. W 75 64   +11
Dec. 9, 2006 (Sat.)   Central Arkansas A-Conway, Ark. L 67 81   -14
Dec. 29, 2006 (Fri.)   Westminster (Utah) N-Los Fresnos, Texas (6) L 44 47   -3
Dec. 30, 2006 (Sat.)   Montana Western N-Los Fresnos, Texas (6) W 45 44   +1
Jan. 4, 2007 (Thu.) Tougaloo A-Tougaloo, Miss. W 64 54   +10
Jan. 6, 2007 (Sat.) Mobile H-The Barn W 73 60   +13
Jan. 8, 2007 (Mon.) LSU-Shreveport H-The Barn W 69 60   +9
Jan. 11, 2007 (Thu.) Spring Hill A-Mobile, Ala. W 46 42   +4
Jan. 13, 2007 (Sat.) Loyola H-The Barn W 75 70 OT +5
Jan. 20, 2007 (Sat.) Belhaven H-The Barn W 63 62   +1
Jan. 22, 2007 (Mon.) William Carey H-The Barn W 70 65   +5
Jan. 25, 2007 (Thu.) SUNO A-Delgado Gym L 54 56   -2
Jan. 27, 2007 (Sat.) Dillard H-The Barn W 66 53   +13
Feb. 1, 2007 (Thu.) Spring Hill H-The Barn W 69 49   +20
Feb. 5, 2007 (Mon.) Tougaloo H-The Barn W 61 44   +17
Feb. 8, 2007 (Thu.) Mobile A-Mobile, Ala. L 72 80   -8
Feb. 10, 2007 (Sat.) Loyola A-The Den L 66 76   -10
Feb. 12, 2007 (Mon.) SUNO H-The Barn L 55 70   -15
Feb. 15, 2007 (Thu.) LSU-Shreveport A-Shreveport, La. L 57 63   -6
Feb. 17, 2007 (Sat.) Belhaven A-Jackson, Miss. W 65 57   +8
Feb. 22, 2007 (Thu.) William Carey A-Hattiesburg, Miss. W 56 48   +8
Feb. 24, 2007 (Sat.) Dillard A-Dent Hall W 78 70   +8
Feb. 28, 2007 (Wed.)   William Carey H-The Barn (7) W 38 37   +1
March 2, 2007 (Fri.)   SUNO H-The Barn (7) W 65 46   +19
March 5, 2007 (Mon.)   Loyola A-The Den (7) L 68 73   -5
March 14, 2007 (Wed.)   Carroll (Mont.) N-Jackson, Tenn. (8) L 50 56   -6

Gulf Coast Athletic Conference game
(1) exhibition
(2) Robert Morris Classic
(3) Pops Duncan Classic
(4) Xavier Classic
(5) Lady Tiger Classic
(6) South Padre Island Shootout
(7) GCAC Tournament
(8) NAIA Division I National Championship

 

 
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference

National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics

The Xavier Gold Rush and Gold Nuggets compete in Division I of the NAIA (National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics) as a member of the Gulf Coast Athletic Conference (GCAC). Xavier fields men's teams in basketball, cross country and tennis and women's teams in basketball, cross country, tennis and volleyball.

Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
Xavier University of Louisiana
1 Drexel Drive
Campus Box 92
New Orleans, LA 70125
(504) 520-7329 phone
(504) 520-7934 fax

 
Xavier University
Xavier Athletics

About Xavier
Contact UsSite Map
© Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved