Xavier Athletics

XULA WWW

 


Women's Basketball
Scores

2004-05 / Coach Bo Browder
Overall: 29 wins, 5 losses    (15-0 home, 9-4 away, 5-1 neutral)
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference: 15 wins, 3 losses    (9-0 home, 6-3 away)
Date (Day)   Opponent Location W/L XU Opp   Margin
Nov. 5, 2004 (Fri.)   Delta State H-The Barn W 77 44   +33
Nov. 6, 2004 (Sat.)   Paul Quinn H-The Barn W 88 44   +44
Nov. 8, 2004 (Mon.)   Houston Baptist A-Houston, Texas L 68 84   -16
Nov. 11, 2004 (Thu.)   Tulane A-Fogelman Arena W 62 59   +3
Nov. 15, 2004 (Mon.)   New Orleans A-Lakefront Arena W 69 53   +16
Nov. 25, 2004 (Thu.)   Edward Waters H-The Barn (1) W 83 52   +31
Nov. 26, 2004 (Fri.)   Langston H-The Barn (1) W 71 47   +24
Dec. 13, 2004 (Mon.)   Nicholls State A-Thibodaux, La. W 75 60   +15
Dec. 17, 2004 (Fri.)   Wisconsin-Superior N-Honolulu, Hawaii (2) W 78 47   +31
Dec. 18, 2004 (Sat.)   Rio Grande N-Honolulu, Hawaii (2) W 76 47   +29
Dec. 21, 2004 (Tue.)   Trinity Western H-The Barn (3) W 78 56   +22
Dec. 22, 2004 (Wed.)   Wayland Baptist H-The Barn (3) W 51 46   +5
Jan. 6, 2005 (Thu.) Tougaloo H-The Barn W 88 73   +15
Jan. 8, 2005 (Sat.) Belhaven A-Jackson, Miss. W 69 61   +8
Jan. 10, 2005 (Mon.) LSU-Shreveport H-The Barn W 65 45   +20
Jan. 13, 2005 (Thu.) Spring Hill H-The Barn W 73 69   +4
Jan. 15, 2005 (Sat.) William Carey A-Hattiesburg, Miss. W 73 67   +6
Jan. 20, 2005 (Thu.) Mobile H-The Barn W 67 61   +6
Jan. 22, 2005 (Sat.) SUNO A-The Castle W 65 61   +4
Jan. 26, 2005 (Wed.) Loyola A-The Den W 74 64   +10
Jan. 29, 2005 (Sat.) Dillard A-Dent Hall W 67 66   +1
Feb. 3, 2005 (Thu.) Tougaloo A-Tougaloo, Miss. L 52 58   -6
Feb. 5, 2005 (Sat.) Belhaven H-The Barn W 74 51   +23
Feb. 10, 2005 (Thu.) LSU-Shreveport A-Shreveport, La. L 59 75   -16
Feb. 12, 2005 (Sat.) William Carey H-The Barn W 64 61   +3
Feb. 14, 2005 (Mon.) SUNO H-The Barn W 68 44   +24
Feb. 17, 2005 (Thu.) Spring Hill A-Mobile, Ala. W 60 52   +8
Feb. 19, 2005 (Sat.) Mobile A-Mobile, Ala. L 81 85   -4
Feb. 23, 2005 (Wed.) Loyola H-The Barn W 77 67   +10
Feb. 26, 2005 (Sat.) Dillard H-New Orleans Arena (4) W 72 54   +18
March 2, 2005 (Wed.)   Belhaven N-Fogelman Arena (5) W 73 60   +13
March 3, 2005 (Thu.)   Dillard N-Fogelman Arena (5) W 72 56   +16
March 5, 2005 (Sat.)   Mobile N-Fogelman Arena (5) W 78 63   +15
March 16, 2005 (Wed.)   Cumberland N-Jackson, Tenn. (6) L 50 63   -13

Gulf Coast Athletic Conference game
(1) Xavier Classic
(2) Hoop-N-Surf Classic
(3) New Orleans Knockout Tournament
(4) Crosstown Classic
(5) GCAC Tournament (champion)
(6) NAIA Division I National Championship

 

 
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference

National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics

The Xavier Gold Rush and Gold Nuggets compete in Division I of the NAIA (National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics) as a member of the Gulf Coast Athletic Conference (GCAC). Xavier fields men's teams in basketball, cross country and tennis and women's teams in basketball, cross country, tennis and volleyball.

Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
Xavier University of Louisiana
1 Drexel Drive
Campus Box 92
New Orleans, LA 70125
(504) 520-7329 phone
(504) 520-7934 fax

 
Xavier University
Xavier Athletics

About Xavier
Contact UsSite Map
© Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved