Xavier Athletics

XULA WWW

 


Panhandle Sports Broadcasting of Pensacola, Fkla.


     PSB Live Internet Broadcasts
of Xavier University Basketball
in 2011-12

all times Central — doubleheaders in bold
MEN
click here  Nov. 2, 2011 (Wednesday):  Carver, 7 p.m. (home)
click here  Nov. 19, 2011 (Saturday):  Wiley, 2 p.m. (home)
click here  Nov. 29, 2011 (Tuesday):  Loyola, 7:30 p.m. (home)
click here  Dec. 3, 2011 (Saturday):  Concordia (Ala.), 4 p.m. (home)
click here  Jan. 10, 2012 (Tuesday):  SUNO, 7:30 p.m. (home)
click here  Jan. 13, 2012 (Friday):  Edward Waters, 7:30 p.m. (home)
click here  Jan. 14, 2012 (Saturday):  Fisk, 7 p.m. (home)
click here  Jan. 16, 2012 (Monday):  Philander Smith, 7 p.m. (home)
click here  Jan. 21, 2012 (Saturday):  Talladega, 7 p.m. (home)
click here  Jan. 28, 2012 (Saturday):  Dillard, 7 p.m. (home)

click here  Feb. 1, 2012 (Wednesday):  New Orleans, 7 p.m. (home)
click here  Feb. 13, 2012 (Monday):  Tougaloo, 7:30 p.m. (home)

WOMEN
click here  Nov. 4, 2011 (Friday):  Florida Memorial, 7 p.m. (home)
click here  Nov. 19, 2011 (Saturday):  Huston-Tillotson, noon (home)
click here  Nov. 25, 2011 (Friday):  Holy Names, 6 p.m. (home/Xavier Classic)
click here  Nov. 29, 2011 (Tuesday):  William Carey, 5:30 p.m. (home)
click here  Dec. 3, 2011 (Saturday):  Shorter, 2 p.m. (home)
click here  Jan. 10, 2012 (Tuesday):  SUNO, 5:30 p.m. (home)
click here  Jan. 13, 2012 (Friday):  Edward Waters, 5:30 p.m. (home)
click here  Jan. 14, 2012 (Saturday):  Fisk, 5 p.m. (home)
click here  Jan. 16, 2012 (Monday):  Philander Smith, 5 p.m. (home)
click here  Jan. 21, 2012 (Saturday):  Talladega, 5 p.m. (home)
click here  Jan. 28, 2012 (Saturday):  Dillard, 5 p.m. (home)
click here  Feb. 13, 2012 (Monday):  Tougaloo, 5:30 p.m. (home)


alternate link: www.psblive.com

 

 
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference

National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics
The Xavier Gold Rush and Gold Nuggets compete in Division I of the NAIA (National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics) as a member of the Gulf Coast Athletic Conference (GCAC). Xavier fields men's teams in basketball, cross country, tennis and track and field and women's teams in basketball, cross country, tennis, track and field and volleyball.

Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
Xavier University of Louisiana
1 Drexel Drive
Campus Box 92
New Orleans, LA 70125
(504) 520-7329 phone
(504) 520-7934 fax

 
Xavier University
Xavier Athletics

About Xavier
Contact UsSite Map
© Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved