Xavier Athletics

XULA WWW

 


Men's Tennis
Scores

2013 / Coach Alan Green
Overall: 15 wins, 8 losses    (3-2 home, 5-4 away, 7-2 neutral)
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference: 0 wins, 0 losses    (0-0 home, 0-0 away)
NAIA Unaffiliated Group Tournament Champion
Date (Day)   Opponent Location W/L XU Opp
Jan. 26, 2013 (Sat.)   Tulane A-City Park L 1 6
Feb. 6, 2013 (Wed.)   Loyola H-XU Tennis Center W 7 2
Feb. 8, 2013 (Fri.)   William Carey H-XU Tennis Center L 3 6
Feb. 15, 2013 (Fri.)   Oklahoma Baptist N-Prairie View, Texas W 6 3
Feb. 16, 2013 (Sat.)   Prairie View A&M A-Prairie View, Texas W 4 3
Feb. 17, 2013 (Sun.)   Bethany (Kan.) N-Prairie View, Texas L 3 6
Feb. 19, 2013 (Tue.)   Louisiana-Lafayette A-Lafayette, La. L 1 6
Feb. 28, 2013 (Thu.)   Belhaven H-XU Tennis Center W 5 4
March 8, 2013 (Fri.)   Coastal Georgia N-Montgomery, Ala. (1) W 6 3
March 9, 2013 (Sat.)   Cumberland N-Montgomery, Ala. (1) W 5 4
March 10, 2013 (Sun.)   Auburn Montgomery A-Montgomery, Ala. (1) L 4 5
March 15, 2013 (Fri.)   Alcorn State H-XU Tennis Center W 5 4
March 20, 2013 (Wed.)   New Orleans A-UNO W 4 3
March 26, 2013 (Tue.)   Webber International A-Babson Park, Fla. W 6 3
March 27, 2013 (Wed.)   Northwood (Fla.) N-Altamonte Springs, Fla. W 5 4
March 28, 2013 (Thu.)   Embry-Riddle (Fla.) A-Daytona Beach, Fla. L 1 8
April 5, 2013 (Fri.)   William Carey A-Hattiesburg, Miss. W 5 4
April 6, 2013 (Sat.)   Auburn Montgomery H-XU Tennis Center L 3 6
April 14, 2013 (Sun.)   Jackson State A-Jackson, Miss. W 4 3
April 20, 2013 (Sat.)   SCAD Atlanta N-Jonesboro, Ga. (2) W 6 2
April 21, 2013 (Sun.)   Milligan N-Jonesboro, Ga. (2) W 6 2
May 15, 2013 (Wed.)   Belhaven N-Mobile, Ala. (3) W 5 3
May 16, 2013 (Thu.)   Vanguard N-Mobile, Ala. (3) L 2 5

Gulf Coast Athletic Conference dual match
(1) AUM Invitational
(2) NAIA unaffiliated group tournament
(3) NAIA National Championship

 

 
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference

National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics
The Xavier Gold Rush and Gold Nuggets compete in Division I of the NAIA (National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics) as a member of the Gulf Coast Athletic Conference (GCAC). Xavier fields men's teams in basketball, cross country, tennis and track and field and women's teams in basketball, cross country, tennis, track and field and volleyball.

Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
Xavier University of Louisiana
1 Drexel Drive
Campus Box 92
New Orleans, LA 70125
(504) 520-7329 phone
(504) 520-7934 fax

 
Xavier University
Xavier Athletics

About Xavier
Contact UsSite Map
© Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved