Xavier Athletics

XULA WWW

 


Men's Basketball
Scores

2004-05 / Coach Dannton Jackson
Overall: 24 wins, 10 losses    (14-3 home, 7-4 away, 3-3 neutral)
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference: 13 wins, 5 losses    (7-2 home, 6-3 away)
Date (Day)   Opponent Location W/L XU Opp   Margin
Nov. 6, 2004 (Sat.)   Paul Quinn H-The Barn W 101 68   +33
Nov. 12, 2004 (Fri.)   Arkansas Baptist H-The Barn (1) W 69 58   +11
Nov. 13, 2004 (Sat.)   Evergreen H-The Barn (1) W 58 48   +10
Nov. 15, 2004 (Mon.)   Wesley (Miss.) H-The Barn W 116 27   +89
Nov. 18, 2004 (Thu.)   Faulkner H-The Barn L 62 67   -5
Nov. 22, 2004 (Mon.)   Clark Atlanta H-The Barn (2) W 84 72   +12
Nov. 23, 2004 (Tue.)   Stillman H-The Barn (2) W 82 73   +9
Nov. 26, 2004 (Fri.)   Texas College N-The Den (3) W 63 59   +4
Nov. 27, 2004 (Sat.)   Arkansas Baptist N-The Den (3) W 83 63   +20
Nov. 30, 2004 (Tue.)   Wiley H-The Barn W 94 79   +15
Dec. 14, 2004 (Tue.) LSU-Shreveport A-Shreveport, La. L 75 87   -12
Dec. 15, 2004 (Wed.)   Paul Quinn A-Dallas, Texas W 95 84   +11
Dec. 29, 2004 (Wed.)   San Diego Christian N-Irvine, Calif. L 67 72   -5
Dec. 30, 2004 (Thu.)   Concordia (Calif.) A-Irvine, Calif. L 60 80   -20
Jan. 6, 2005 (Thu.) Tougaloo H-The Barn W 72 66   +6
Jan. 8, 2005 (Sat.) Belhaven A-Jackson, Miss. L 81 84   -3
Jan. 10, 2005 (Mon.) LSU-Shreveport H-The Barn L 64 89   -25
Jan. 13, 2005 (Thu.) Spring Hill H-The Barn W 79 68   +11
Jan. 15, 2005 (Sat.) William Carey A-Hattiesburg, Miss. W 65 60   +5
Jan. 20, 2005 (Thu.) Mobile H-The Barn L 89 98   -9
Jan. 22, 2005 (Sat.) SUNO A-The Castle W 84 72   +12
Jan. 26, 2005 (Wed.) Loyola A-The Den W 69 60   +9
Jan. 29, 2005 (Sat.) Dillard A-Dent Hall W 66 61   +5
Feb. 3, 2005 (Thu.) Tougaloo A-Tougaloo, Miss. W 65 62   +3
Feb. 5, 2005 (Sat.) Belhaven H-The Barn W 85 74   +11
Feb. 12, 2005 (Sat.) William Carey H-The Barn W 71 66   +5
Feb. 14, 2005 (Mon.) SUNO H-The Barn W 63 61   +2
Feb. 17, 2005 (Thu.) Spring Hill A-Mobile, Ala. W 72 66   +6
Feb. 19, 2005 (Sat.) Mobile A-Mobile, Ala. L 82 86   -4
Feb. 23, 2005 (Wed.) Loyola H-The Barn W 66 64   +2
Feb. 26, 2005 (Sat.) Dillard H-New Orleans Arena W 81 80 OT +1
March 2, 2005 (Wed.)   William Carey N-Fogelman Arena (4) W 85 73   +12
March 3, 2005 (Thu.)   Mobile N-Fogelman Arena (4) L 60 66   -6
March 17, 2005 (Thu.)   Robert Morris N-Kansas City, Mo. (5) L 79 81   -2

Gulf Coast Athletic Conference game
(1) Xavier Classic
(2) adidas Hardwood Classic
(3) Loyola Classic
(4) Gulf Coast Athletic Conference Tournament
(5) Buffalo Funds-NAIA Division I National Championship

 

 
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference
National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics

The Xavier Gold Rush and Gold Nuggets compete in Division I of the NAIA (National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics) as a member of the Gulf Coast Athletic Conference (GCAC). Xavier fields men's teams in basketball, cross country and tennis and women's teams in basketball, cross country, tennis and volleyball.

Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
Xavier University of Louisiana
1 Drexel Drive
Campus Box 92
New Orleans, LA 70125
(504) 520-7329 phone
(504) 520-7934 fax

 
Xavier University
Xavier Athletics

About Xavier
Contact UsSite Map
© Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved