Xavier Athletics

XULA WWW

 


Men's Basketball
Scores

2003-04 / Coach Dannton Jackson
Overall: 23 wins, 8 losses    (13-3 home, 10-3 away, 0-2 neutral)
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference: 13 wins, 5 losses    (6-3 home, 7-2 away)
Date (Day)   Opponent Location W/L XU Opp   Margin
Nov. 7, 2003 (Fri.)   Paul Quinn H-The Barn W 92 69   +23
Nov. 8, 2003 (Sat.)   Texas College H-The Barn W 70 60   +10
Nov. 21, 2003 (Fri.)   Wiley H-The Barn W 84 57   +27
Nov. 24, 2003 (Mon.)   Arkansas Baptist H-The Barn (1) W 87 78   +9
Nov. 25, 2003 (Tue.)   Clark Atlanta H-The Barn (1) W 94 68   +26
Nov. 29, 2003 (Sat.)   Faulkner A-Montgomery, Ala. L 70 83   -13
Dec. 2, 2003 (Tue.)   West Alabama H-The Barn W 72 55   +17
Dec. 4, 2003 (Thu.)   Stillman H-The Barn W 90 69   +21
Dec. 11, 2003 (Thu.)   Wiley A-Marshall, Texas W 96 68   +28
Dec. 12, 2003 (Fri.) LSU-Shreveport A-Shreveport, La. W 98 86   +12
Dec. 16, 2003 (Tue.) William Carey A-Hattiesburg, Miss. W 88 83   +5
Jan. 3, 2004 (Sat.)   West Alabama A-Livingston, Ala. W 61 48   +13
Jan. 10, 2004 (Sat.) Spring Hill H-The Barn W 74 68   +6
Jan. 12, 2004 (Mon.) Belhaven H-The Barn W 76 58   +18
Jan. 15, 2004 (Thu.) Tougaloo A-Tougaloo, Miss. W 81 76   +5
Jan. 19, 2004 (Mon.) Loyola H-The Barn W 75 61   +14
Jan. 22, 2004 (Thu.)   Stillman A-Tuscaloosa, Ala. W 79 68   +11
Jan. 26, 2004 (Mon.) SUNO A-The Castle L 62 68   -6
Jan. 29, 2004 (Thu.) Mobile H-The Barn W 80 72 2OT +8
Jan. 31, 2004 (Sat.) Dillard A-Dent Hall W 84 79   +5
Feb. 2, 2004 (Mon.) SUNO H-The Barn W 80 76   +4
Feb. 5, 2004 (Thu.) William Carey H-The Barn L 86 94   -8
Feb. 7, 2004 (Sat.) Loyola A-The Den W 73 65   +8
Feb. 12, 2004 (Thu.) Belhaven A-Jackson, Miss. W 87 76   +11
Feb. 14, 2004 (Sat.) LSU-Shreveport H-The Barn L 69 75   -6
Feb. 16, 2004 (Mon.) Mobile A-Mobile, Ala. L 77 80   -3
Feb. 19, 2004 (Thu.) Spring Hill A-Mobile, Ala. W 65 62   +3
Feb. 26, 2004 (Thu.) Tougaloo H-The Barn W 63 60   +3
Feb. 28, 2004 (Sat.) Dillard H-New Orleans Arena (2) L 68 77   -9
March 11, 2004 (Thu.)   Spring Hill N-Westwego, La. (3) L 60 69   -9
March 24, 2004 (Wed.)   Oklahoma Baptist N-Kansas City, Mo. (4) L 67 75   -8

Gulf Coast Athletic Conference game
(1) adidas Hardwood Classic
(2) Crosstown Classic
(3) Gulf Coast Athletic Conference Tournament (Alario Center)
(4) Buffalo Funds-NAIA Division I National Championship

 

 
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference

National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics

The Xavier Gold Rush and Gold Nuggets compete in Division I of the NAIA (National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics) as a member of the Gulf Coast Athletic Conference (GCAC). Xavier fields men's teams in basketball, cross country and tennis and women's teams in basketball, cross country, tennis and volleyball.

Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
Xavier University of Louisiana
1 Drexel Drive
Campus Box 92
New Orleans, LA 70125
(504) 520-7329 phone
(504) 520-7934 fax

 
Xavier University
Xavier Athletics

About Xavier
Contact UsSite Map
© Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved