Xavier Athletics

XULA WWW

 


Men's Basketball
Scores

1994-95 / Coach Dale Valdery
Overall: 21 wins, 8 losses    (10-4 home, 10-3 away, 1-1 neutral)
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference: 12 wins, 4 losses    (6-2 home, 6-2 away)
Date (Day)   Opponent Location W/L XU Opp   Margin
Nov. 9, 1994 (Wed.)   Loyola H-The Barn L 61 64   -3
Nov. 16, 1994 (Wed.)   Louisiana Christian A-Sunset, La. W 78 75   +3
Nov. 24, 1994 (Thu.)   Morris Brown H-Fogelman Arena (1) L 56 65   -11
Nov. 25, 1994 (Fri.)   Tuskegee H-Fogelman Arena (1) W 75 60   +15
Dec. 2, 1994 (Fri.)   East Central N-San Antonio, Texas (2) W 78 76   +2
Dec. 3, 1994 (Sat.)   Incarnate Word A-San Antonio, Texas (2) L 61 74   -13
Dec. 6, 1994 (Tue.)   Loyola A-The Den W 79 50   +29
Dec. 8, 1994 (Thu.)   Faith Baptist A-Church Point, La. W 110 61   +49
Dec. 12, 1994 (Mon.)   Louisiana Christian H-The Barn W 91 59   +32
Jan. 3, 1995 (Tue.)   Olivet Nazarene H-The Barn W 72 64   +8
Jan. 8, 1995 (Sun.)   Clark Atlanta A-Atlanta, Ga. W 61 54   +7
Jan. 18, 1995 (Wed.) SUNO A-The Castle L 57 65   -8
Jan. 19, 1995 (Thu.)   Faith Baptist H-The Barn W 87 62   +25
Jan. 21, 1995 (Sat.) Belhaven H-The Barn W 71 45   +26
Jan. 23, 1995 (Mon.) Spring Hill A-Mobile, Ala. L 76 97   -21
Jan. 26, 1995 (Thu.) William Carey H-The Barn W 72 64   +8
Jan. 28, 1995 (Sat.) Dillard A-Dent Hall W 69 66   +3
Jan. 30, 1995 (Mon.) Louisiana College A-Pineville, La. W 90 61   +29
Feb. 2, 1995 (Thu.) Mobile A-Mobile, Ala. W 81 69   +12
Feb. 4, 1995 (Sat.) Tougaloo H-The Barn L 63 66   -3
Feb. 9, 1995 (Thu.) Belhaven A-Jackson, Miss. W 64 46   +18
Feb. 11, 1995 (Sat.) William Carey A-Hattiesburg, Miss. W 95 80   +15
Feb. 13, 1995 (Mon.) Tougaloo A-Jackson, Miss. W 73 68   +5
Feb. 16, 1995 (Thu.) Louisiana College H-The Barn W 68 46   +22
Feb. 18, 1995 (Sat.) Mobile H-The Barn W 66 48   +18
Feb. 20, 1995 (Mon.) Spring Hill H-The Barn W 62 53   +9
Feb. 23, 1995 (Thu.) SUNO H-The Barn L 63 65   -2
Feb. 25, 1995 (Sat.) Dillard H-Lakefront Arena W 69 48   +21
March 2, 1995 (Thu.)   Dillard N-Mobile, Ala. (3) L 64 75   -11

Gulf Coast Athletic Conference game
(1) Hoops for Education Classic
(2) Bud Light Holiday Tournament
(3) Gulf Coast Athletic Conference Tournament

 

 
Gulf Coast Athletic Conference
National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics

The Xavier Gold Rush and Gold Nuggets compete in Division I of the NAIA (National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics) as a member of the Gulf Coast Athletic Conference (GCAC). Xavier fields men's teams in basketball, cross country and tennis and women's teams in basketball, cross country, tennis and volleyball.

Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
Xavier University of Louisiana
1 Drexel Drive
Campus Box 92
New Orleans, LA 70125
(504) 520-7329 phone
(504) 520-7934 fax

 
Xavier University
Xavier Athletics

About Xavier
Contact UsSite Map
© Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved