ASSESSMENT AT XAVIER
 
 
Header
 
Assessment Units
seporator
Academic Program Assessment Coordinators Name Email Address
COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES
Associate Dean Kim Vaz kvaz@xula.edu
BIOLOGICAL AND PUBLIC HEALTH SCIENCES
Associate Division Chair Faye Grimsley fgrimsle@xula.edu
Biology Joseph Ross jross@xula.edu
Public Health Faye Grimsley fgrimsle@xula.edu
BUSINESS
Associate Division Chair James Bartkus jbartkus@xula.edu 
EDUCATION AND COUNSELING
Associate Division Chair Douglas Athey   dathey@xula.edu
FINE ARTS AND HUMANITIES
Associate Division Chair Paul Schafer pschafer@xula.edu
Art MaPo Kinnard mkinnord@xula.edu
Art Ron Bechet rbechet@xula.edu
English Jay Todd Jtodd1@xula.edu
History Shamsul Huda shuda@xula.edu
Languages Susan Spillman sspillma@xula.edu
Music Sr. Julianna Haynes jhaynes@xula.edu
Philosophy Paul Schafer pschafer@xula.edu
Theology Sr. Mary Ann Stachow mstachow@xula.edu
MATHEMATICAL AND PHYSICAL SCIENCES
Associate Division Chair Anderson Sunda Meya asundame@xula.edu
Chemistry Teresa Birdwhistell tbirdwhi@xula.edu
Computer Science Raymond Lang rlang@xula.edu
Mathematics Carroll Diaz cdiaz@xula.edu
Physics James Rantschler jrantsch@xula.edu
SOCIAL AND BEHAVIORAL SCIENCES
Associate Division Chair Elliot Hammer ehammer@xula.edu
Communication - Communication Studies Dominique Gendrin dgendrin@xula.edu
Communication - Mass Communications Dominique Gendrin dgendrin@xula.edu
Communication - Speech Pathology Nancy Martino nmartino@xula.edu
Political Science Megan Osterbur mosterbu@xula.edu
Psychology Jeremy Cohen jcohen@xula.edu
Sociology Amy Bellone-Hite abellone@xula.edu
COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
Dean Kathleen Kennedy kkenned1@xula.edu
Administrative Assessment Coordinators Name Email Address
ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Admissions Winston Brown wbrown@xula.edu
Admissions Sondra Reine sreine@xula.edu
Black Catholic Studies (Grad) Maurice Nutt mnutt@xula.edu
Campus Ministry Lisa Lewis-McClain lmcclain@xula.edu
Campus Ministry Monica Loughlin mloughli@xula.edu
Career Services Carolyn Thomas cathomas@xula.edu
Career Services Marian Minnard mminnard@xula.edu 
Center for the Advancement of Teaching Elizabeth Yost-Hammer eyhammer@xula.edu
Center for Intercultural & International Programs Torian Lee tllee@xula.edu
Center for Intercultural & International Programs Karen Lee kwlee@xula.edu
Center for Undergraduate Research Gary Donaldson gdonalds@xula.edu
Graduate Placement Tracie Thomas tlthomas@xula.edu
Library Lynette Ralph lralph@xula.edu
Registrar Avis Stuard astuard@xula.edu
Student Academic Success Office - SASO Vaneshette Henderson vthender@xula.edu
ADMINISTRATION
Auxiliary Services William Jeffrion wjeffrio@xula.edu
Auxiliary Services Wanda Parker-Doss wdoss@xula.edu
Facilities Planning and Management Marion Bracy mbracy@xula.edu
Facilities Planning and Management Ireon Jackson ijackso1@xula.edu
Financial Aid Emily London-Jones ejones@xula.edu
Financial Aid Katrina Crawford kcrawfor@xula.edu
Fiscal Services - Business Accounts Ultra Fredericks ubarthol@xula.edu
Fiscal Services - Student Accounts Trenice Davis-Pickney tcdavis@xula.edu
Human Resources Larry Calvin lcalvin@xula.edu
Human Resources Erin Harris-Williams echarris@xula.edu
Internal Auditor William Bostick wbostick@xula.edu
Technology Administration Melva Williams mewillia@xula.edu
Technology Administration Hope Hayes hhayes@xula.edu
STUDENT SERVICES
Athletics and Recreational Sports Silas Steele sasteele@xula.edu
Athletics and Recreational Sports Dannton Jackson djackson@xula.edu
Campus Activities Amber Davis-Prince adavispr@xula.edu
Center for Student Leadership Typhanie Jasper-Butler ttjasper@xula.edu
Counseling and Wellness Eloise Dixon edixon@xula.edu
Disability Services Sheila August slaugust@xula.edu
Housing and Residence Life Judy Bracy jbracy@xula.edu
Student Governance & Community Standards Deon Ridgell dridgell@xula.edu
Student Health Services Virginia Pellerin vpelleri@xula.edu
University Center Daryl Keller dkeller@xula.edu
University Center Nekita Bannister nbannist@xula.edu 
University Police Duane Carkum dcarkum@xula.edu
OTHER VP OFFICES
Institutional Advancement Kenneth St. Charles kstcharl@xula.edu
Planning, Institutional Research and Assessment Ron Durnford rdurnfor@xula.edu
Planning, Institutional Research and Assessment Danielle Duffourc dduffour@xula.edu
Resource Development - Sponsored Programs Rachel Cruthirds rcruthir@xula.edu
 
Campus Map        Directory         Contact Us         EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS    © Xavier University of Louisiana. All rights reserved.
(504) 486-7411
EST 1925